San Diego Fertility Center — Temecula Valley
Temecula, California
Free Guide: 25 Questions To Ask Your Fertility Specialist
Know exactly what to ask at your first appointment. Get our free guide delivered to your inbox.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
What stands out
Published IVF pricing ranges from $14,000 to $18,000; review the inclusions and exclusions below.
View detailsListed services include IVF, Egg Freezing, and Donor Eggs.
View details3 employer benefit programs are listed and 6 financing options are listed; eligibility and coverage still require direct verification.
View detailsThe profile names 6 specialists at this clinic.
View details
What to know when comparing this clinic
Reviewed September 3, 2026Decision summary
San Diego Fertility Center's Temecula Valley Clinic is at 44274 George Cushman Court, Suite 201, in Temecula. The official page lists IVF and conception care, LGBTQ+ family building, egg freezing, and egg donation and surrogacy, and names Susanna J. Park, M.D., Sandy Chuan, M.D., and Brooke Friedman, M.D. It lists weekday hours of 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m., with Wednesday closing at 1 p.m.
Supported by 1 profile source.
Cost and access context
SDFC's network cost page lists examples of $1,000-$2,000 for IUI, $14,000-$18,000+ for IVF, and $4,000-$6,000+ for a frozen embryo transfer cycle. These are not Temecula-only quotes, and the page says cost depends on individual goals, outcomes, and insurance coverage. It does not list a uniform payer context or treatment-by-treatment inclusions, exclusions, or medication costs. The page also describes benefit review and Sunfish, CapexMD, and Future Family financing; confirm participation, eligibility, and a written treatment estimate with the clinic and insurer.
Supported by 1 profile source.
How this clinic compares within the California
View the full area comparisonDocumentation signals only; “not documented” does not mean unavailable.
- Location type
- Full clinic location
- Price information
- Published
- 20 of 112 active locations publish a price.
- CDC/NASS data
- N/A
- 85 of 112 active locations have a matched record.
- Virtual consultation
- Contact clinic
- 26 of 112 active locations document availability.
| Other clinic in this area | Location | Google reviews | Price information | CDC live birth rate* | Virtual consultation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bakersfield | 4.2 (34)Google | Contact clinic | N/A | Contact clinic | |
| Santa Rosa | 3.4 (26)Google | Contact clinic | 78.3%2022 CDC/NASS | Contact clinic | |
| San Luis Obispo | 3.6 (40)Google | Published | 43.8%2022 CDC/NASS | Contact clinic | |
| Diamond Bar | 4.5 (44)Google | Contact clinic | 0.0%2022 CDC/NASS | Contact clinic | |
| Palm Springs | 4.4 (71)Google | Contact clinic | 28.6%2022 CDC/NASS | Contact clinic | |
| Redlands | N/A | Contact clinic | N/A | Contact clinic |
* CDC/NASS result shown is live births per intended retrieval using a patient's own eggs for patients under 35. N/A means this specific measure is unavailable. Published prices and consultation availability should be confirmed directly.
Profile review & sources
Main source types: Clinic or network website.
View source details
- Clinic or network website — pricing (reviewed August 24, 2026)
- Clinic or network website — Instagram, accreditation, coordinates, description, email, hours, insurance, intake, phone, programs, services, specialists, website (reviewed September 2, 2026)
About
San Diego Fertility Center’s Temecula Valley clinic provides fertility evaluation and family-building care, including IVF, egg freezing, donor-egg and surrogacy programs, and services for LGBTQ+ patients.
Services & Pricing
IUI
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$1,000–$2,000
Medications: Medication cost not specified
The official pages do not enumerate inclusions, exclusions or medication treatment for this range.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
IVF
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$14,000–$18,000
Medications: Medication cost not specified
The plus sign indicates costs may exceed the displayed range. The current table does not enumerate inclusions, exclusions or medication treatment.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
Frozen embryo transfer (FET)
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$4,000–$6,000
Medications: Medication cost not specified
The plus sign indicates costs may exceed the displayed range. The source does not enumerate inclusions, exclusions or medication treatment.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
The official SDFC costs page presents network-branded examples that vary with individual goals, outcome and insurance. No current numeric egg-freezing price was published on the official cost or egg-freezing pages reviewed. Displayed figures are official network-level estimates or explicitly matched location prices; confirm the clinic quote before treatment.
Pricing and insurance details are compiled from public sources and change frequently — confirm directly with the clinic. Full disclaimer
Questions to verify with this clinic
- Which services are performed at this San Diego Fertility Center location rather than another network site?
- For the IUI and IVF and frozen embryo transfer prices, which medication, testing, anesthesia, laboratory, storage, and monitoring charges are separate?
- How should reported participation with Progyny and WINFertility be verified for this plan and treatment?
- Are initial or follow-up virtual consultations currently available?
Programs & Specialties
Insurance
Employer benefit program candidates
Financing options
Insurance participation and fertility benefits change. Verify coverage directly with the clinic and insurer before treatment.
Source pageSpecialists(6 doctors)
CDC/NASS Treatment Data
No matched CDC/NASS record is displayed for this location. See how reporting records are matched and interpreted.
Hours of Operation
Contact & Location
Information only, not medical advice. Consult a qualified physician before making treatment decisions. Full disclaimer