
Aspire Fertility-San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas
Treatment prices
IVF
Single cycle · Self-pay
Starting at $15,760
Medications: Ask whether medication costs are included
Includes: Ultrasounds and blood monitoring, Anesthesia, Egg retrieval, Conventional insemination, Embryo culture, Embryo biopsy, Cryopreservation of embryos, One year of storage
The inclusion list names embryo biopsy but does not separately state whether third-party PGT laboratory analysis is included. Medication inclusion is not stated.
Location-specific price · Checked August 24, 2026
IVF
Single cycle · Self-pay
Starting at $11,760
Medications: Ask whether medication costs are included
Includes: Ultrasounds and blood monitoring, Anesthesia, Egg retrieval, Conventional insemination, Embryo culture, Embryo transfer, Cryopreservation of embryos, One year of storage
Medication inclusion is not stated.
Location-specific price · Checked August 24, 2026
Egg freezing
Single cycle · Self-pay
Starting at $9,975
Medications: Medications not included
Includes: Ultrasounds and blood monitoring, Anesthesia, Egg retrieval, Cryopreservation of retrieved oocytes, One year of storage
Does not include: Medication unless added, Long-term storage beyond the included year, Future fertilization procedures
The page states that protocol, long-term storage, and future fertilization can change the cost.
Location-specific price · Checked August 24, 2026
IUI
Single cycle · Self-pay
$1,750–$2,250
Medications: Ask whether medication costs are included
Includes: Ultrasounds, Sperm wash, Insemination
The page says medication needs and donor sperm can affect the price but does not explicitly state their inclusion status.
Location-specific price · Checked August 24, 2026
Frozen embryo transfer (FET)
Single cycle · Self-pay
Starting at $4,500
Medications: Medications not included
Includes: Ultrasound monitoring, Embryo thaw and preparation, Embryo transfer
Does not include: Medications, Other individualized treatments
None.
Location-specific price · Checked August 24, 2026
Pricing and insurance details are compiled from public sources and change frequently — confirm directly with the clinic. Full disclaimer
Questions to verify with this clinic
- For the IVF and egg-freezing and IUI and frozen embryo transfer prices, which medication, testing, anesthesia, laboratory, storage, and monitoring charges are separate?
- How should reported participation with Progyny be verified for this plan and treatment?
- How do your 2022 reported success rates relate to someone my age and my treatment plan?
- Are initial or follow-up virtual consultations currently available?
Success rates
2022 CDC/NASS reporting year with 1,482 total ART cycles.
CDC/NASS percentages use specific denominator definitions and are not an overall clinic score. Outcomes vary by age, diagnosis, embryo source, and treatment plan.
What to know when comparing this clinic
Reviewed September 12, 2026Decision summary
Aspire Fertility-San Antonio is listed at 150 East Sonterra Boulevard, Suite 220. The official San Antonio materials distinguish this clinic from Aspire's other San Antonio-area locations and provide a location-specific cost guide. Patients should confirm where monitoring, retrieval, laboratory work, and transfers will occur when planning a cycle.
Cost and access context
The current San Antonio guide lists self-pay IVF without PGT at $11,760 starting and with PGT at $15,760, egg freezing at $9,975, IUI at $1,750-$2,250, and FET at $4,500 starting. Included services and one-year storage are itemized by treatment; medications, donor material, long-term storage, and other individualized services can add cost. Confirm insurance and financing terms with Aspire's financial counselor.
About
Aspire Fertility's San Antonio Stone Oak clinic — whose Dr. Aimee Browne earned 2025 Top Doctor recognition — operates an on-site IVF laboratory and a satellite monitoring location to minimize patient travel. The practice is explicitly LGBTQ+ inclusive and offers patient communications in English, Spanish, Vietnamese, and Chinese.
Services
Programs & Specialties
Specialists(4 doctors)
Insurance
Employer fertility benefits
Participation does not guarantee coverage for your plan, treatment, physician, or laboratory. Confirm benefits and any prior authorization with the clinic and your insurer. Self-funded employer plans are generally outside state coverage mandates.
Hours of Operation
Contact & Location
What stands out
Published IVF pricing: Starting at $15,760; review the inclusions and exclusions below.
View details2022 CDC/NASS success-rate measures are available for this clinic.
View detailsListed services include IVF, IUI, and Egg Freezing.
View details1 employer benefit program is listed; eligibility and coverage still require direct verification.
View details
How this clinic compares in Texas
View the full area comparisonMissing information does not mean a service is unavailable.
- Location type
- Full clinic location
- Price information
- Published
- 10 of 61 active locations publish a price.
- CDC/NASS data
- 52.1%
- 42 of 61 active locations have a matched record.
- Virtual consultation
- Contact clinic
- 19 of 61 active locations document availability.
| Other clinic in this area | Location | Google reviews | Price information | CDC live birth rate* | Virtual consultation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Houston | 4.1 (147)Google | Contact clinic | 44.1%2022 | Available | |
| Midland | 2.8 (18)Google | Contact clinic | N/A | Contact clinic | |
| Austin | 4.4 (344)Google | Published | 54.7%2022 | Contact clinic | |
| Addison | 4.2 (221)Google | Published | 42.1%2022 | Contact clinic | |
| Houston | 4.0 (128)Google | Published | N/A | Available | |
| Houston | 4.2 (85)Google | Published | 60.9%2022 | Available |
* CDC/NASS result shown is live births per intended retrieval using a patient's own eggs for patients under 35. N/A means this specific measure is unavailable. Published prices and consultation availability should be confirmed directly.
Reviews
★★★★★4.6(466 reviews)Powered by GoogleAggregate Google rating; individual review text is not stored.
Sources and review
Last reviewed: September 25, 2026 · How we source data · Suggest a correction
Sources (8)
- CDC/NASS — data.cdc.gov/d/9tjt-seye
- CDC/NASS — data.cdc.gov/d/cchw-gdwa
- aspirefertility.com/fertility-cost/insurance
- aspirefertility.com/san-antonio-texas/fertility-clinics/san-antonio-ivf-clinic
- aspirefertility.com/san-antonio-texas/fertility-clinics/satellite-clinic-location
- Clinic or network website — aspirefertility.com/san-antonio-texas/fertility-costs
- Google Maps — google.com/maps/place?q=place_id%3AChIJBa6BqhJiXIYRCRW3mTZBDyg
- Google Maps — google.com/maps/search?api=1&query=Google&query_place_id=ChIJBa6BqhJiXIYRCRW3mTZBDyg
Free Guide: 25 Questions To Ask Your Fertility Specialist
Know exactly what to ask at your first appointment. Get our free guide delivered to your inbox.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
Information only, not medical advice. Consult a qualified physician before making treatment decisions. Full disclaimer