Free Guide: 25 Questions To Ask Your Fertility Specialist
Know exactly what to ask at your first appointment. Get our free guide delivered to your inbox.
No spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
What stands out
Published IVF pricing ranges from $12,660 to $30,780; review the inclusions and exclusions below.
View detailsListed services include IVF, IUI, and Genetic Testing (PGT-A).
View detailsVirtual consultations are listed as available.
View detailsThe profile names 2 specialists at this clinic.
View details
What to know when comparing this clinic
Reviewed September 12, 2026Decision summary
CCRM Fertility’s Colorado Springs office is at 6160 Tutt Boulevard, Suite 150. Its weekday schedule begins at 7:00 a.m., with new-patient and regroup appointments scheduled on Tuesday mornings.
Supported by 1 profile source.
Cost and access context
The location lists IUI, IVF, ICSI, PGT, egg freezing, donor options, gestational-carrier support, and LGBTQIA+ family building. Eric Surrey, MD, and Tiffany Von Wald, MD, MPH, are the specialists named for this office; its financial-support page also identifies counselors, insurance, self-pay discounts, and financing as available resources.
Supported by 1 profile source.
How this clinic compares within the Colorado
View the full area comparisonDocumentation signals only; “not documented” does not mean unavailable.
- Location type
- Full clinic location
- Price information
- Published
- 3 of 14 active locations publish a price.
- CDC/NASS data
- N/A
- 7 of 14 active locations have a matched record.
- Virtual consultation
- Available
- 9 of 14 active locations document availability.
| Other clinic in this area | Location | Google reviews | Price information | CDC live birth rate* | Virtual consultation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Denver | N/A | Published | N/A | Available | |
| Colorado Springs | 3.2 (179)Google | Contact clinic | 28.2%2022 CDC/NASS | Available | |
| Lone Tree | 3.7 (271)Google | Published | 54.8%2022 CDC/NASS | Available | |
| Englewood | 4.2 (130)Google | Contact clinic | 47.7%2022 CDC/NASS | Available | |
| Denver | 3.9 (128)Google | Contact clinic | 0.0%2022 CDC/NASS | Available | |
| Englewood | 3.3 (23)Google | Contact clinic | 64.3%2022 CDC/NASS | Contact clinic |
* CDC/NASS result shown is live births per intended retrieval using a patient's own eggs for patients under 35. N/A means this specific measure is unavailable. Published prices and consultation availability should be confirmed directly.
Profile review & sources
Main source types: Clinic or network website.
View source details
- Clinic or network website — pricing (reviewed August 24, 2026)
- Clinic or network website — pricing (reviewed August 24, 2026)
- Clinic or network website — Instagram, accreditation, coordinates, description, email, hours, insurance, intake, numberOfDoctors, phone, programs, services, specialists, website (reviewed September 3, 2026)
About
CCRM Fertility’s Colorado Springs clinic offers fertility evaluation and treatment including IVF, IUI, ICSI, genetic testing, egg freezing, donor services, and gestational-carrier care through CCRM Colorado physicians.
Services & Pricing
IUI
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$950–$4,305
Medications: Medication cost not specified
Includes: Bloodwork and monitoring, Sperm washing, Insemination
CCRM says ranges are averages, subject to market conditions and personalized plans. A separate IUI page gives a different $1,200-$4,000 average; exact local estimate is required.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
IVF
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$12,660–$30,780
Medications: Medications not included
Includes: Bloodwork and monitoring, Egg retrieval, Sperm preparation, Fertilization and embryo culture, Embryo cryopreservation, Embryo biopsy and PGT-A, Frozen embryo transfer
Does not include: Medication, Anesthesia, Testing, Storage
CCRM's IVF education page gives another average range of $15,000-$27,000 and different inclusion wording. The ranges are estimates subject to market and local-plan variation, not a guaranteed fee.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
Egg freezing
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$5,500–$11,925
Medications: Medication cost not specified
Includes: Bloodwork and monitoring, Egg retrieval, Cryopreservation of eggs
Does not include: Testing, Storage
The page also lists initial consultation, medication and anesthesia ranges separately; those figures were not added to the cycle range. Exact costs vary by treatment plan and location.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
Frozen embryo transfer (FET)
Single cycle · Payment context not specified
$3,920–$6,940
Medications: Medications not included
Does not include: Medication, Anesthesia, Testing, Storage
CCRM presents this as an estimate subject to change; confirm the local clinic's written quote.
Network-level price · Checked August 24, 2026 · Source
CCRM publishes approximate network-branded ranges on its fertility financing pages, but says prices vary by market, location and personalized plan. The dedicated IVF page provides package breakdowns (fresh eggs $12,660-$20,855; freeze-all $8,250-$19,615; freeze-all with biopsy/CCS/PGT-A $11,430-$23,950) and the FET range used above. Medication, anesthesia, testing and storage are explicitly excluded from the IVF figures; egg-freezing medication and anesthesia are separately itemized. These are published estimates, not promises of identical pricing at every CCRM location. Displayed figures are official network-level estimates or explicitly matched location prices; confirm the clinic quote before treatment.
Pricing and insurance details are compiled from public sources and change frequently — confirm directly with the clinic. Full disclaimer
Questions to verify with this clinic
- Which services are performed at this CCRM Fertility location rather than another network site?
- For the IUI and IVF and egg-freezing and frozen embryo transfer prices, which medication, testing, anesthesia, laboratory, storage, and monitoring charges are separate?
Appointments & Credentials
Virtual consultations: Available
Credential sourcePrograms & Specialties
Insurance
Insurance participation and fertility benefits change. Verify coverage directly with the clinic and insurer before treatment.
Source pageSpecialists(2 doctors)
CDC/NASS Treatment Data
No matched CDC/NASS record is displayed for this location. See how reporting records are matched and interpreted.
Hours of Operation
Contact & Location
Information only, not medical advice. Consult a qualified physician before making treatment decisions. Full disclaimer